Graduate Student Employees

Albrecht Jr., Jeffrey Robert
Doctoral Research Fellow and Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | jrajr@umich.edu

Alilunas, Shelly
Graduate Student Instructor
saliluna@umich.edu

Allen, Amina Halim-Rahm
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 4218 | ahallen@umich.edu

Arias, Ann
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | aarias@umich.edu

Baker, Meredith
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | merbaker@umich.edu

Beasley, Heather Lauren
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 3112 | beasley@umich.edu

Benedict-Chambers, Amanda
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | mbenedi@umich.edu

Billings, Meredith
Doctoral Student in Public Policy in Postsecondary Education
Room: 2018 | msbill@umich.edu

Bogan, Erin
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 1400 | eebogan@umich.edu

Bomphray, Alistair
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 1005 | arbomphr@umich.edu

Bordonaro, Anne
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | annewan@umich.edu

Browne, Tiffany
Master of Arts Higher Education Program; Student Access and Success
brownet@umich.edu

Burchill, Kerri
Graduate Student Instructor
klburch@umich.edu

Burke, Ann Carroll
Graduate Student Instructor
acburke@umich.edu

Cahill, Clara Suzanne
Graduate Student Instructor
734.936.1233 | Room: 4049 | claracah@umich.edu

Cameratti-Baeza, Claudia
Graduate Student Instructor
ccamerat@umich.edu

Candal, Monica Alejandra
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.9470 | Room: 1225 | mcandal@umich.edu

Carlson, Megan
Doctoral Student in English and Education
megcarls@umich.edu

Cawley, Anne
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Mathematics Education
734.764.8416 | Room: 3104 | acawley@umich.edu

Cho, Lawrence
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.615.8887 | Room: 1400 | lawrcho@umich.edu

Cole-Lewis, Yasmin
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 1400 | ycolelew@umich.edu

Curren-Preis, Martha
Graduate Student Instructo
734.764.8416 | marthacp@umich.edu

Davis, Natalie
Graduate Student Research Assistant
davisnat@umich.edu

Day, Jathan
Doctoral Student in English and Education

DeMonbrun, Matt
Graduate Student Instructor, Doctoral Student with a Concentration in Academic Affairs and Student Development
mdemonbr@umich.edu

Drago, Kathryn Frances
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.2839 | Room: 4043 | kdrago@umich.edu

Epstein, Alanna Doralyn
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | alepst@umich.edu

Erickson, Ander
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.763.4289 | Room: 2400 | aweric@umich.edu

Fick, Sarah
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | sfick@umich.edu

Flynn, Erin Elizabeth
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.615.1582 | Room: 1228 | erinfly@umich.edu

Franklin, Sharae
Junior; Elementary Education
sharaef@umich.edu

Fritscher, Allison
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.5563 | Room: 1360 | afritsc@umich.edu

Garcia, Merideth Marie
Doctor of Philosophy in English and Education
734.764.0418 | scriba@umich.edu

Garrett, Molly
Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Elementary Teacher Certification, Language Arts and Integrated Science
mollykag@umich.edu

Gibson, Gail R.
Graduate Student Instructor
ggibsonz@umich.edu

Girmay, Feven Mesele
Graduate Student Research Assistant, Doctoral Student in Public Policy in Postsecondary Education
fmgirmay@umich.edu

Gomez Zaccarelli, Florencia
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Learning Technologies
fgomezz@umich.edu

Guillaume, Casta
Doctor of Philosophy in Education and Psychology
Room: 1400 | castag@umich.edu

Guthrie, Stephanie
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.0626 | Room: 1406 | stephjg@umich.edu

Hagerty, James Allen
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 4049 | haijs@umich.edu

Hammond, James Watson
Graduate Student Instructor
jamwham@umich.edu

Hernandez, Esmeralda Ana
Doctoral student in Public Policy in Postsecondary Education
esmerahe@umich.edu

Herold, Laura
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | lherold@umich.edu

House, Emily
Doctoral Student in Public Policy
ehouse@umich.edu

Huang, Yizhen
Graduate Student Instructor
yizhenh@umich.edu

Hutton, Elizabeth
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.4419 | ehutton@umich.edu

Ibrahim, Amira F.
Graduate Student Instructor
ibrahiam@umich.edu

Iwashyna, Stefanie
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.2447 | Room: 4043 | siwashyn@umich.edu

Johnson, Cathy
Graduate Student Research Assistant
cathyjo@umich.edu

Joslin, Jessica
Doctoral Student with a Concentration in Academic Affairs and Student Development
jyjoslin@umich.edu

Kamimura, Aurora
Doctor of Philosophy in Higher Education, Organizational Behavior and Management
aurorak@umich.edu

Kang, Leanne
Graduate Student Instructor, Doctoral Candidate in Educational Foundations and Policy
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | leannek@umich.edu

Katz, Benjamin David
Graduate Research Assistant
Room: 1400 | benkatz@umich.edu

Keating, Benjamin Justin
Doctoral Student, Graduate Student Instructor
734.763.6643 | keatingb@umich.edu

Keeles, Omari
Graduate Research Assistant
Room: 1400 | owkeeles@umich.edu

Kim, Hee Sun
Doctoral Student with a Concentration in Academic Affairs and Student Development
hsunkim@umich.edu

Kim, Hyun Ju
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 4218 | hjkimum@umich.edu

Knutson, Anna Victoria
Doctoral Student, Graduate Student Instructor
aknutson@umich.edu

Kwok, Andrew
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 4218 | kwok@umich.edu

Kwon, Min Sung
Graduate Student Research Assistant
mskwon@umich.edu

Lande, Elaine M.
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.9470 | Room: 4041 | elande@umich.edu

Learned, Julie
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | jlearned@umich.edu

Leath, Seanna Cade
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | scadel@umich.edu

Leckrone, Linda
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | Room: 3104 | lleckron@umich.edu

Lee, Christopher Dean
Doctoral Student, Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 4215 | cdeanlee@umich.edu

Limlamai, Naitnaphit
Doctoral Student in English and Education

Lo, Claire (Wan-Tzu)
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Learning Technologies
Room: 2601 | loclaire@umich.edu

Maddox, Jennifer Lee
Graduate Student Instructor
734.647.2655 | Room: 915 E Washington | jlmaddox@umich.edu

Marchand, Aixa Daphne
Doctor of Philosophy in Education and Psychology
admarch@umich.edu

Marsal, Megan
Student Assistant
Room: 1005 |

Méndez, Jennifer
Master of Arts Higher Education Program; Student Access and Success
mendezje@umich.edu

McCall, Kasey
Graduate Student Instructor
734.936.1233 | Room: 4049 | kaseyl@umich.edu

McCarty, Ryan
Doctoral student
ryanmcca@umich.edu

McMahon, Kelly Anne
Graduate Student Instructor
kmcmahon@umich.edu

McQueen, Kiel
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Teaching and Teacher Education
Room: 3112 | kielmcqu@umich.edu

Mihocko, Emily Ann
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | emihocko@umich.edu

Moore, Jason Patrick
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | moorejp@umich.edu

Moore, Stephanie S.
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 1400 | sssmoore@umich.edu

Morales, Consuelo
Graduate Student Instructor
734.647.8304 | cjmorale@umich.edu

Naik, Shweta Shripad
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 4215 | shwetan@umich.edu

Neumerski, Christine Marie
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | cneumers@umich.edu

Nguyen, Michelle Mai
Graduate Student Research Assistant
743.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | mmnguyen@umich.edu

Noel, Blake
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | Room: 1005 | bnoel@umich.edu

North, Elizabeth (Libby)
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | messman@umich.edu

O'Hallaron, Catherine
Doctoral student, Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | ohallcat@umich.edu

O'Neill, Michaela
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 1005 | mkoneill@umich.edu

Osai, Esohe
Combined Program: Doctor of Philosophy in Education and Psychology (CPEP), Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.4725 | Room: 1400 | eosai@umich.edu

Otemuyiwa, Casey
Graduate Student Instructor
cotemuyi@umich.edu

Owens, Susanna
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | owenssh@umich.edu

Park, Inah
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.3959 | inahpark@umich.edu

Park, Gina J.
Graduate Student Research Assistant
Room: 4039 | ginapark@umich.edu

Parsons, Christopher Michael
Graduate Student Instructor
cmparson@umich.edu

Parsons, Molly
Graduate Student Instructor
mbparson@umich.edu

Randolph, Michele M.
Doctoral Student with a Concentration in Academic Affairs and Student Development
Room: 2018 | shesmart@umich.edu

Raw, Adrienne
Graduate Student Instructor
araw@umich.edu

Reicher, Michelle
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | reicher@umich.edu

Robinson, Shanta Renee
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.4466 | Room: 4049 | shantar@umich.edu

Robinson, Shanta
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 4049 | shantar@umich.edu

Rochester, Shana E.
Doctor of Philosophy in Education and Psychology
734.647.3959 | shanroch@umich.edu

Ross, Latisha
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.3959 | llross@umich.edu

Rougee, Annick
Graduate Student Instructor
734.763.4289 | Room: 2400 | arougee@umich.edu

Sanchez Tapia, Ingrid Milena
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.8416 | Room: 2601 | ingridsa@umich.edu

Sanders, Beth
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.936.1657 | Room: 3111 | bsander@umich.edu

Schiavone, Aubrey
Doctoral Student, Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.0418 | aschia@umich.edu

Scott, Sarah
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.222.7550 | Room: 4002 | sarascot@umich.edu

Setty, Rohit Boggarm
Manager, Seminar Instruction PhD Student
734.763.5408 | Room: 3112 | settyrb@umich.edu

Shah, Rohen
Graduate Student Instructor
734.764.8416 | shahrr@umich.edu

Sherman, Diana
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Mathematics Education
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | shdiana@umich.edu

Sherwood, Carrie-Ann
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.936.1233 | Room: 2601 | casher@umich.edu

Shin, Huiyoung
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 1400 | shinhy@umich.edu

Simons, Deborah
Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Elementary Teacher Certification, '12
dsimons@umich.edu

Smith, Chauncey
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.4725 | Room: 1400 | chausmit@umich.edu

Snider, Melissa
Graduate Student Instructor

Sosa Gonzalez, Alfredo
Graduate Student Research Assistant, Ph.D. Candidate in Higher Education and Economics
Room: 2022 | asosa@umich.edu

Sprouse, Michelle
Doctoral Student in English and Education

Steiner, Jennifer Rebecca
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | Room: 1228 | jrsteine@umich.edu

Storball, Dawn
Graduate Student Intern, Career Services
dawneche@umich.edu

Suh, Hee Joo
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.764.8416 | Room: 4218 | suhhj@umich.edu

Susperreguy, Maria Ines (Mane)
Doctor of Philosophy in Education and Psychology, '13
misusper@umich.edu

Symons, Carrie
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Literacy, Language, and Culture
734.764.8416 | carriesy@umich.edu

Tacke, Elizabeth
Doctoral student
etacke@umich.edu

Tijunlis, Vikorija Ona
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528 | vtijun@umich.edu

Tucker, Bonnie Marie
Doctoral Student, Graduate Student Instructor
bmtucker@umich.edu

vanEyk, Kristin
Doctoral Student in English and Education
kvaneyk@umich.edu

Vath, Richard Joseph
Graduate Student Instructor
vathrich@umich.edu

White, Mark
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 3112 | mrkwht@umich.edu

White, Nina
Graduate Student Instructor
Room: 4041 | whitenj@umich.edu

Whittemore, Timothy
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Mathematics Education
734.764.7436 | Room: 4041 | timwhitt@umich.edu

Wilson, Emily
Graduate Student Instructor
emwilso@umich.edu

Winifred, Anna
Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.8887 | Room: 1400J SEB | acesa@umich.edu

Wong, Lok-Sze
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.936.1657 | Room: 3112 | loksze@umich.edu

Woods, Adrienne Danielle
Graduate Student Research Assistant
734.647.3959 | adrwoods@umich.edu

Zaidi, Sania Zahra
Doctoral Student in Science Education, Educational Studies
734.764.8416 | Room: 3116 | sania@umich.edu

Within This Section

Tags

Become An Ambassador