Staff

Karen Alverson

Assistant Financial Specialist
734.647.9301
alverson@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Kristine Auwers

Desktop Support Specialist
kauwers@umich.edu
Room: 1600

John Bacon

Lecturer I
734.763.1460
jubacon@umich.edu

Ari D. Bartolacci

Secondary Teacher Education Program Administrator
734.615.1528
abartola@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Mia Bell

Human Resources Assistant Senior
734.763.1228
miabe@umich.edu
Room: 1123

Rima Berry-Hung

Director of Human Resources
734.615.3438
rberry@umich.edu
Room: 1123

Victoria Bigelow

Research Fellow
734.647.2135
vbigelow@umich.edu
Room: 2014

Merrie Blunk

Research Associate
734.615.7632
mblunk@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Daniel Bodene

Writer
734. 647.9914
bodene@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Eileen F. Brussolo

Student Affairs Program Manager
734.936.1829
efc@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Ellen Byerlein

Associate Director of Development, Communications, and Alumni Relations
734.647.3918
byerlein@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Shanyce Campbell

Postdoctoral Fellow

Patricia A. Cartwright

Grants and Contracts Specialist
734.615.5028
patty@umich.edu
Room: 1036

Lynn Chamberlain

Project Manager
734.647.9161
lynnch@umich.edu
Room: 1400

Sung-Youn Choi

Research Fellow
734.764.2774
choisung@umich.edu
Room: 4037

Sharon L. Clark

Administrative Assistant; Program Assistant
734.647.0626
kyakr@umich.edu
Room: 1413

Yaa Adubea Cole

Research Fellow
734.615.7235
yaacole@umich.edu

Byron Coleman

Administrative Assistant
734.764.8416
byronc@umich.edu
Room: 4030

Patrick Cotter

Research Assistant
pjcotter@umich.edu
Room: 1400

Katie Dauka

Teacher Education Recruitment Coordinator
734.647.0581
kdauka@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Tomas Nicholas Davaloz

Research Associate
ndavaloz@umich.edu
Room: 3104

Mary Delano

Senior Assistant to the Dean
734.647.1637
mdelano@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Danielle Dimcheff

Manager, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
dpalincs@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Drew W. Dixon

Data Security Analyst
734.764.5427
dwdixon@umich.edu
Room: 2003

Betsy Dodge

Admissions and Graduate Records Coordinator
elibunce@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Thomas M. Drake

Associate Director for Educational Leadership and Policy in the School of Education
734.763.8702
tdrakejr@umich.edu
Room: 4035

Michael Dubin

Director of Development, Communications, and Alumni Relations
734.763.4880
mdubin@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Farah Elakhaoui

Educational Studies Master's Recruitment Coordinator
734.615.1528
farahe@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Joanna Elliott

Instructional Learning Assistant
joannae@umich.edu
Room: 2007

Brenda Ely

Financial Specialist
734.647.2442
elyb@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Alfreda Fleming

Business Manager
734.764.8324
pfleming@umich.edu
Room: 4033

Nancy Fleming

Human Resources Assistant
734.763.4289
nfleming@umich.edu
Room: 1123

Francesca Forzani

Associate Director of TeachingWorks
fforzani@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Jacob Fox-Long

Assistant to the Directors of Student Affairs and Teacher Education
734.615.0496
foxlongj@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Nicole Garcia

Research Area Specialist Intermediate, Mathematics Research and Design Specialist
734.763.8583
nmgarcia@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Haley Gire

Recruitment Manager
734.763.4328
hmgire@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Elena Godin

Web Administrator
734.615.7879
yelena@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Simona Goldin

Research Specialist
734.647.9394
sgoldin@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Maria Gonzalez

Assistant Financial Specialist
734.647.3653
mariagon@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Joseph J. Gorde

Director of Technology Services, Director of Information Technology
734.764.5427
joegorde@umich.edu
Room: 2007

Shayla Griffin

CSBYC Postdoctoral Fellow
srgriffi@umich.edu
Room: 1323

Beth Grzelak

Director of the Teacher Education Program
734.615.1529
bgrzelak@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Victoria Haviland

Administrative Specialist
734.678.4254
vhavilan@umich.edu
Room: 4204

Lori Helvey

Chief Administrative Officer
734.647.1638
lhelvey@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Stephanie Lynn Hensel

Research Area Manager
potters@umich.edu
Room: 3109

Gina Hewitt

Project Manager; Research Technician Intermediate
ginama@umich.edu
Room: 2346

Fran Houchard

Director of Financial Planning and Management
734.647.0634
fhouchar@umich.edu
Room: 1108

Lois Hunter

Secretary
734.763.4880
lrhunter@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Leigh Ives

Research Assistant
laives@umich.edu
Room: 3104

Emily Jenkins

Educational Studies Master's Recruitment Coordinator
734.647.9395
emilyjen@umich.edu
Room: 3010

David Kelley

Facilities Assistant
734.615.2534
djkelley@umich.edu
Room: 1002

Aileen P. Kennison

Administrative Specialist
734.615.7235
kennison@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Yeon Kim

Research Fellow
kimyeon@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Rachel Rennie Klingelhofer

Program Director
734.615.1528
rrennie@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Janie Knieper

Program Coordinator
734.763.0680
jknieper@umich.edu
Room: 1406

Amanda Kostin

Academic Advisor, Teacher Certification Officer
734.615.9322
ajkostin@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Patricia Kraus

Administrative Assistant
734.936.4208
pkraus@umich.edu
Room: 1036

Alexander Kuhn

Research Associate
kuhnalex@umich.edu
Room: 4218

Jeanie Laubenthal

Administrative Assistant
734.763.6643
laubenth@umich.edu
Room: 4030

Anita Lautenbach

Program Assistant
734.764.9712
nital@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Tyler Michael Levasseur

Research Laboratory Technician Senior
tylevass@umich.edu
Room: 3104

Crystal Gail Lunsford

Postdoctoral Fellow
lunsford@umich.edu
Room: 4049

Katherine A. Madden

Master's Program Coordinator
734.647.1412
maddenk@umich.edu
Room: 2108

Michele Madden

Research Associate
msnyderm@umich.edu
Room: 2614

Glen Marian

Research Technician Intermediate
734.647.0627
glenbrau@umich.edu
Room: 1400

Angela Marocco

Project Manager
amarocco@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Jessica Mason

Admissions and Graduate Records Coordinator
734.764.8483
jessfred@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Laura Mayers

Student Career Coordinator
lmayers@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Joan McCoy

School Registrar and Graduate Records Coordinator
734.764.7569
jemccoy@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Julie McNamara

Mathematics Specialist
juliecmc@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Katherine Metcalf

Grants Administrator
734.764.4478
kmetcalf@umich.edu
Room: 1033

Mary Micallef

Desktop Publisher Associate
734.763.4773
marymic@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Amanda Milewski

Research Assocate
734.615.1270
amilewsk@umich.edu
Room: 2405

Ronald Alan Miller

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
734.417.2880
ronalan@umich.edu
Room: 2007

Lyonel Milton

Director of Student Affairs
734.615.1528
lmilton@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Ted Montgomery

Associate Director of Communications
734.615.7378
tedjmont@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Beverly Morrison-Green

Radio and TV Program Coordinator
bmgg@umich.edu

Meri Tenney Muirhead

Elementary Teacher Education Clinical Experiences Coordinator
734.647.6337
merimuir@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Michael Napolitan

Facilities Manager
734.647.0631
mnapoli@umich.edu
Room: 1002

Christina Naylor

Research Technician Associate
cemendez@umich.edu
Room: 3116

Pamala Osborne

Financial Specialist
734.763.4290
posborne@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Joy A. Oslund

Research Fellow
734.615.7235
oslund@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Yvonne Pappas

Art Director
734.763.5371
ypappas@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Deborah Peek-Brown

Research Associate
734.647.2075
dpbrown@umich.edu
Room: 2331

Ashley Melaine Pinkham

Research Fellow
734.647.5571
pinkhama@umich.edu
Room: 3116

Zachary Power

Network and Computer Support
734.764.5427
zpower@umich.edu
Room: 2003

Sarah Powers

Academic Advisor, Teacher Certification Officer
734.615-3835
sarahsj@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Terrie Priebe

Executive Secretary to the Chair of Educational Studies
734.763.7500
terriep@umich.edu
Room: 4030

Stephen Ratkovich

Research Technician Associate
ratkovs@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Linda Rayle

Senior Student Services Coordinator
734.764.9472
lrayle@umich.edu
Room: 2117

Melinda Richardson

Assistant Director of the Center for the Study of Higher and Postsecondary Education
734.647.1981
mmrichar@umich.edu
Room: 2117

Terri Ridenour

Project Manager, Project Data Manager
734.647.7449
voskuhlt@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Katrin (Katie) Robertson

Lecturer, Research Associate
ktrobert@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Amanda Rosman

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research and Community Engagement
arosman@umich.edu
Room: 1003

Jake Salazar

Web Administrator
734.764.5427
jakez@umich.edu
Room: 3600

Anna Sampson

Director of Resource Planning and Operations
734.615.6076
asamps@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Nick Sands

Elementary Teacher Education Program Administrator
734.615.1528
sandsng@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Tina Sanford

Student Administration Assistant
734.763.9497
tsanf@umich.edu
Room: 4030

Rachel Erin Schachter

Graduate Student Research Assistant (GSRA)
rschacht@umich.edu
Room: 3109

Kristine Marie Schutz

Literacy Research and Design Specialist
734.763.9677
kschutz@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Sarah Selling

Postdoctoral Fellow

Cecelia Sharpe

Music and Arts Program Coordinator
sharpec@umich.edu

Meghan Mary Shaughnessy

Lecturer, Research Associate
734.615.7235
mshaugh@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Anne Skibitcky

Research Area Specialist Associate
askibi@umich.edu
Room: 4115

Dani Smith

Senior Assistant to the Dean, Academic Human Resources Manager
734.936.1862
drsmith@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Phyllis Stillman

Editor Senior
734.647.2135
pkstill@umich.edu
Room: 2002

David Swenson

Research Technician Intermediate
dswenson@umich.edu
Room: 2002

Kathryn Taylor

Coordinator of Executive Communications and Stewardship
734.936.5321
taylorkt@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Kyana Taylor

Administrative Assistant Intermediate
734.763.8583
kyanat@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Margaret Throckmorton

Administrative Assistant Associate
734.615.0496
Throckmj@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Chris Tiffany

Associate Director of Development, Foundation Relations
cjtiff@umich.edu

Angela Underdahl

Executive Secretary
734.615.4415
amunder@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Chieu Vu Minh

Website Designer
734.647.8064
vmchieu@umich.edu
Room: 2409

Steven Wolodkin

Desktop Support Specialist Intermediate
734.647.2418
wolodkin@umich.edu
Room: 2007

Kathryn Young

Secondary Teacher Education Clinical Experiences Coordinator
734.763.8890
kathryny@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Within This Section

Tags

Become An Ambassador

See Also: