Staff

Karen Ahn

Director of Partnerships
734.763.8583
ahnka@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Susan Atkins

English Language Arts Specialist
satkins@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Kristine Auwers

Research Technician Intermediate
kauwers@umich.edu
Room: 1600

John Bacon

Lecturer I
734.763.1460
jubacon@umich.edu

Mia Bell

Assistant Director of Human Resources
734.763.1228
miabe@umich.edu
Room: 1323

Rima Berry-Hung

Director of Human Resources
734.615.3438
rberry@umich.edu
Room: 1323

Sarah Beu

Evaluation Specialist
734.936.1606
sbeu@umich.edu
Room: 1036

Victoria Bigelow

Evaluation Coordinator
734.647.2135
vbigelow@umich.edu
Room: 1038

Merrie Blunk

Research Area Specialist & Lecturer
734.615.7632
mblunk@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Nate Blunt

Instructional Learning Assistant
734.764.5427
bluntn@umich.edu
Room: 2007

Vinita Bolleddu

Database Analyst
vinitab@umich.edu
Room: 2002

Laurie Brannan

Admissions and Graduate Records Coordinator
734.615.1529
lbrannan@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Jason Brasel

Secondary Mathematics Specialist
734.763.8583
jtbrasel@umich.edu

Eileen F. Brussolo

Student Affairs Program Manager
734.615.1528
efc@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Ellen Byerlein

Associate Director of Development, Communications, and Alumni Relations
734.647.3918
byerlein@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Shanyce Campbell

Postdoctoral Fellow

Lynn Chamberlain

Elementary Education Program Specialist
734.615.9322
lynnch@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Monique Cherry-McDaniel

Director of Secondary English Language Arts
734.763.8583
cherrymc@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Amy Chick

Development Associate
734.763.4880
amychick@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Nicole Cirino

Elementary Mathematics Specialist
ncirino@umich.edu

Janine Fiorina Cody

English Language Arts Specialist
jfiorina@umich.edu

Patrick Cotter

Research Assistant
pjcotter@umich.edu
Room: 1400

Erica Crawford

Engagement and Development Specialist
zawackie@umich.edu
Room: 1033

Katie Dauka

Managing Director for Recruitment and Admissions
734.647.0581
kdauka@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Dana Davidson

Academic and Research Program Officer
danamcke@umich.edu

Mary DeLano

Executive Assistant/Events Manager
734.647.1637
mdelano@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Danielle Dimcheff

Interim Director of Communications
dpalincs@umich.edu
Room: 1360

Heather Dornoff

Ann Arbor Language Program Manager
734.615.1528
hdornoff@umich.edu
Room: 1302

Brianne Dotson

Director of Organizational Impact
734.763.8583
bridot@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Thomas M. Drake

Manager of Academic Program Development, Department of Educational Studies
734.763.8702
tdrakejr@umich.edu
Room: 4035

Samantha Drotar

Research Associate
sdrotar@umich.edu

Joanna Elliott

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
734-764-9881
joannae@umich.edu
Room: 2002

Brenda Ely

Financial Specialist
734.647.2442
elyb@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Candice Everett

Secondary Education Program Specialist
734.763.4328
candis@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Alfreda Fleming

Business Manager
734.764.8324
pfleming@umich.edu
Room: 4215

Nancy Fleming

Human Resources Assistant Senior
734.763.4289
nfleming@umich.edu
Room: 1323

Francesca Forzani

Deputy Director
fforzani@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Nicole Garcia

Chief Program Officer
734.763.8583
nmgarcia@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Timothy Golden

Recruitment Coordinator
734.763.4328
tbgolden@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Simona Goldin

Director of Instructional Design for Seminars and Special Programs Editor, Working Papers
734.647.9394
sgoldin@umich.edu
Room: 1005

C. Felice Gonzales

Project Associate Manager
734.615.5028
risuena@umich.edu
Room: 1036

Joseph J. Gorde

Director of Technology Services, Director of Information Technology
734.647.2183
joegorde@umich.edu
Room: 2002

Kevin Hankinson

Secondary Education Managing Director
734.763.8890
hankinkm@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Victoria Haviland

Administrative Specialist
734.678.4254
vhavilan@umich.edu
Room: 4204

Chad Heiser

Sponsored Projects Financial Specialist
734.764.4478
heiserc@umich.edu
Room: 1036

Lori Helvey

Chief Administrative Officer
734.647.1638
lhelvey@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Stephanie Lynn Hensel

Research Area Manager
734.763.2887
potters@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Gina Hewitt

Project Associate Manager
ginama@umich.edu
Room: 2346

Lois Hunter

Secretary
734.615.4415
lrhunter@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Emily Jenkins

Educational Studies Master's Recruitment Coordinator
emilyjen@umich.edu
Room: 4216

Laura Jones

Secondary English Language Arts Specialist
734.763.8583
lajonez@umich.edu

David Kelley

Facilities Assistant
734.615.2534
djkelley@umich.edu
Room: 1002

Melissa Kemmerle

Mathematics Specialist
734.763.8583
mkemm@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Aileen P. Kennison

Administrative Specialist
734.615.7235
kennison@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Rachel Rennie Klingelhofer

Lecturer
734-764-4348
rrennie@umich.edu
Room: 1225

Patricia Kraus

Contract & Grant Specialist
734.936.4208
pkraus@umich.edu
Room: 1033

Minsung Kwon

Research Fellow (Post-Doc)
734.678.1799
mskwon@umich.edu
Room: 2604

Jeanie Laubenthal

Administrative Assistant
734.763.6643
laubenth@umich.edu
Room: 4204

Anita Lautenbach

Program Assistant
734.764.9712
nital@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Tyler Michael Levasseur

Research Laboratory Technician Senior
tylevass@umich.edu
Room: 3010

Adina Lopatin

Director of Resource Development
lopatina@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Katherine A. Madden

Master's Program Coordinator
734.647.1412
maddenk@umich.edu
Room: 2108

Michele Madden

Research Associate
msnyderm@umich.edu
Room: 2614

Angeliki Mali

Research Fellow (Post Doc)
anglmali@umich.edu
Room: 3104

Angela Marocco

Field Instruction Coordinator
amarocco@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Jessica Mason

Admissions and Academic Records Senior Coordinator
734.764.8483
jessfred@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Laura Mayers

Career Coordinator
lmayers@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Cheryl McPherson

Director of Finance and Operations
mcpheche@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Mary Micallef

Multimedia Designer
734.763.4773
marymic@umich.edu
Room: 1360

Ted Montgomery

Associate Director of Communications
734.615.7378
tedjmont@umich.edu
Room: 1360

Jason Moore

Director of Elementary English Language Arts
734-763-8583
moorejp@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Beverly Morrison-Green

Radio and TV Program Coordinator
bmgg@umich.edu

Jean Mrachko

Program Associate Director
734.764.9712
jmrachko@umich.edu
Room: 3112

Meri Tenney Muirhead

Elementary Education Managing Director
734.647.6337
merimuir@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Michael Napolitan

Facilities Manager
734.647.0631
mnapoli@umich.edu
Room: 1002

Christina Naylor

Research Technician Associate
cemendez@umich.edu
Room: 3116

Christine Neumerski

Research Specialist
734.615.4733
cneumers@umich.edu
Room: 3115

Shamille Orr

Associate Director of Student Affairs and Career Services
734.764.7569
shamille@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Noe Ortega

Managing Director
734.615.8883
nortega@umich.edu

Pamala Osborne

Financial Specialist
734.763.4290
posborne@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Nathan Phipps

Managing Director
508.320.4854
nphipps@umich.edu
Room: 1033

Zachary Power

Network and Computer Support
734.615.2163
zpower@umich.edu
Room: 2001

Sarah Powers

Academic Advisor, Teacher Certification Officer
734.615-3835
sarahsj@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Terrie Priebe

Executive Secretary to the Chair of Educational Studies
734.763.7500
terriep@umich.edu
Room: 4214

Emily Rainey

Postdoctoral Fellow
erainey@umich.edu
Room: 4003

Stephen Ratkovich

Research Technician Associate
ratkovs@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Linda Rayle

Senior Student Services Coordinator
734.764.9472
lrayle@umich.edu
Room: 2117

Bridget Richardson

Research Fellow (Post-Doc)
734.647.2454
bridgetr@umich.edu
Room: 2457

Melinda Richardson

Assistant Director of the Center for the Study of Higher and Postsecondary Education
734.647.1981
mmrichar@umich.edu
Room: 2117

Katrin (Katie) Robertson

Lecturer, Research Associate
ktrobert@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Krissa Rumsey

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
734.615.1388
rumseyk@umich.edu
Room: 1001

Jake Salazar

Web Operations Manager
jakez@umich.edu
Room: 1360

Elias Samuels

Evaluation and Design Specialist
eliasms@umich.edu

Tina Sanford

Student Administration Assistant
734.763.9497
tsanf@umich.edu
Room: 4218

Rachel Erin Schachter

Graduate Student Research Assistant (GSRA)
rschacht@umich.edu
Room: 3109

Katie Schmitt

Program Coordinator
734.763.0680
katielsc@umich.edu
Room: 1414

Carla Shalaby

Research Specialist
734.763.8583
cshalaby@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Cecelia Sharpe

Music and Arts Program Coordinator
sharpec@umich.edu

Meghan Mary Shaughnessy

Research Specialist & Lecturer
734.615.7235
mshaugh@umich.edu
Room: 1600

Dani Smith

Academic Human Resources Manager
734.936.1862
drsmith@umich.edu
Room: 1323

Angela Snow

Assistant to the Dean
734.647.0621
amunder@umich.edu
Room: 1110

Darin Stockdill

Instructional and Program Design Coordinator
daristoc@umich.edu
Room: 1033

Kathryn Taylor

Manager of Communications and Special Projects
734.936.5321
taylorkt@umich.edu
Room: 4035

Kyana Taylor

Projects and Event Coordinator
734.763.8583
kyanat@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Margaret Throckmorton

Career Services Assistant
734.615.0496
throckmj@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Chris Tiffany

Associate Director of Development, Foundation Relations
cjtiff@umich.edu
Room: 1360

Nehemiah Weaver

Admissions and Student Affairs Assistant
734.615.1528
njweaver@umich.edu
Room: 1228

Monica Wikaryasz

Director of Financial Planning and Management
734.647.0634
monwikar@umich.edu
Room: 1111

Jenessa Young

Secretary Intermediate
734.763.8583
youngjl@umich.edu
Room: 1005

Alexis Yowell

Secondary English Language Arts Specialist
yowella@umich.edu

Within This Section

Tags

Become An Ambassador

See Also: