Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Stephen DesJardins selected to be a 2017 AERA Fellow


Professor Stephen DesJardins was selected by the American Educational Research Association (AERA) as one of fourteen 2017 AERA Fellows. AERA Fellows are selected on the basis of their notable and sustained research achievements. The 2017 Fellows were nominated by their peers, selected by the AERA Fellows Committee, and approved by the AERA Council, the association’s elected governing body. They will be inducted on Friday, April 28, during the AERA 2017 Annual Meeting in San Antonio, TX. They join 630 current AERA Fellows.  

Within This Section

News by Topic