Program Chairs and Associate Deans

PCAD is comprised of the deans, program chairs, and the associate director of Student Affairs and Career Services and works on issues related to academic programs and policies.

Shari Saunders

Co-chair, Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Teacher Education

Edward A. Silver

Co-chair, Senior Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Michael N. Bastedo

Director, CSHPE

Anne Ruggles Gere

Chair, JPEE

Kendra Hearn

Chair, Secondary TE

Debi Khasnabis

Chair, Elementary TE

Henry Meares

Assistant Dean for Recruitment, K-16 Relations and Special Projects

Shamille Orr

Associate Director, Student Affairs and Career Services

Allison M. Ryan

Chair, CPEP

Within This Section